Kick Ass Girls In YA Literature
Jun
11
9:00 AM09:00

Kick Ass Girls In YA Literature

SUPPORTING STRONG FEMALE VOICES IN CLASSROOMS & LIBRARIES

With your $30 Registration:

  • 90 minute author panel and Q&A with Mindy McGinnis & Natalie Richards

  • Authors Meet & Greet with books available for purchase and signing

  • Books Talks to help introduce you to new and exciting titles with strong female characters

  • 2 hour Work Session to develop lesson plans to share and use within classrooms and libraries

View Event →
Kit Frick in Conversation with Mindy McGinnis
Jun
20
7:00 PM19:00

Kit Frick in Conversation with Mindy McGinnis

Riverstone is delighted to welcome Kit Frick and Mindy McGinnis on June 20th @7:00 pm . In Kit’s newest book, All Eyes on us, two teens find their paths intertwined when an anonymous texter threatens to spill their secrets and uproot their lives in this taut, tense thriller for fans of Pretty Little Liars, People Like Us.

View Event →